Free Live Training

Teachers, YOU are
a priority, too!

Presenter

Angela Watson

Host

Laura Candler

How to create simple habits of rest & self-care that will change your life

Special presentation by Angela Watson hosted by Laura Candler

Don't Miss this Free Live Training!

June

29

Thurs, June 29th

  • 2:00 PM Pacific 

  • 4:00 PM Central

  • 5:00 PM Eastern